It Is Time To Enter The Ark

Family PicNovember 2021

It is time to follow Jesus into the 'Ark not made by human hands' -
Like Jesus, let's entrust ourselves to be formed in Mary.
He in her womb; we in her Immaculate heart.

In the month of November we are asked to pray for those who have gone before us. It is considered a spiritual work of mercy. We who still live in time have a chance to ask God's mercy on those who may still be "washing their robes in the blood of the Lamb" and preparing to enter the wedding banquet. It seems like holy team work to think that they are at the same time praying for us.

And certainly need it. We need to continually decide to reduce stress to make room for the peace of God increase in us - and remain in us.

Practical steps :
1) Stop watching network news. The conversion of your heart IS the news.
2) Stop insulting and accusing as it is the language of hell.
4) Bless and encourage more as it is the language of heaven.
5) Ponder the stories, words, and life of Jesus Christ.

Join us daily on Zoom for a Chaplet of Divine Mercy
2PM Pacific Time
3PM Mountain Time
4PM Central Time
5PM Eastern Time

Join us nightly on Zoom for the Rosary
5PM Pacific Time
6PM Mountain Time
7PM Central Time
8PM Eastern Time

Invite someone who is alone.

Click here to join for the Chaplet or the Rosary
Password: Pray

 ~ Michael John and Mary Poirier

Our Lady of Good Success, Pray for us!

Enjoy a few minutes of silence

Be Silent to Listen

Video: St Joseph Will You Pray For Me?

Calling Catholic Husbands & Fathers